Redecorating My Virtual Home

If you have been following for long, you have probably noticed quite a few changes in the design of my blog. Have you ever had a room in your house that you felt you changed and changed trying to find that right feeling when you walked into the room? Well, that is what is going on here. I am wanting to make this virtual house a “home.”  Please hang in there as I find all the right components to best represent the posts that I share.

Hey, if there is something you really like, please leave a message and let me know. If there’s something that may make your viewing uncomfortable (maybe color is too bright or not bright enough), please let me know.

About Margie - Blog Owner

Full-time Homemaker, Cakebaker, and Phototaker. I love my life! Blessed with the birth of a son, my only child, at 40 years old, my life took a MAJOR change. In exchange for the life I had chosen for myself, God gave me a love and instant ability for baking and confections. How can I argue with that?

Posted on July 24, 2013, in Food. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

