Eggceptional, Eggcellent, Eggemplary!!

I just had to write this post to honor my mother! She is THE QUEEN of deviled eggs! Actually, she’s the queen of a lot of things, but today, I’ll brag about the eggs that I just could have eaten ALL of! But I didn’t!

Shear eggstacy!!

Isn’t this deviled egg beautiful? She really went all out on presentation of these eggs, too. As I was thinking of how I wished I had more of the eggs to eat, I began to thing of how “egg” could alter all of the words that I would use to describe her eggs.

She is now an author on my blog, so maybe I can talk her into writing a blog post about what she does to make her eggs so good. I’m telling you they had the perfect spice. There wasn’t anything making them sweet or sour. You could really enjoy the egg! Nothing was overpowering the flavor. So, if you had eggs on your Thanksgiving holiday, I hate to tell you, the one’s I ate were better. 😉

What a beautiful dish of yumminess!

About Margie - Blog Owner

Full-time Homemaker, Cakebaker, and Phototaker. I love my life! Blessed with the birth of a son, my only child, at 40 years old, my life took a MAJOR change. In exchange for the life I had chosen for myself, God gave me a love and instant ability for baking and confections. How can I argue with that?

Posted on November 23, 2012, in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

