MyUTube912 A Home for my Many Hats

Introducing my official YouTube channel, MyUTube912-A Home for my Many Hats. I have had a YouTube channel for quite some time. My videos have always been personal like sharing how I was doing with a weight loss goal or something to that effect. Now, I am taking this many steps further. I help people in so many ways, and this will actually help me keep everything in its place.

Let me tell you what you can expect from my channel.

1. Margie’s Cottage Kitchen – videos regarding the Cottage Food business, tutorials, feedback from questions or requests posted under the ‘Discussion’ link

2. How To – Videos that teach viewers how to do a wide variety of things. It could be anything from setting up a YouTube account to how to use a product recently purchased.

3. Baby love – funny videos of my baby as he does all those cute things that babies do.

4. Encouragement/Support – videos that will encourage people, support a noble cause, speak against injustice, send a message to public leaders, etc.

I will be using my YouTube channel to do “good,” and would love to have your support. Please click through to my channel, watch the trailer, and “Subscribe” to my channel. Thank you so much!!!

About Margie - Blog Owner

Full-time Homemaker, Cakebaker, and Phototaker. I love my life! Blessed with the birth of a son, my only child, at 40 years old, my life took a MAJOR change. In exchange for the life I had chosen for myself, God gave me a love and instant ability for baking and confections. How can I argue with that?

Posted on March 24, 2013, in Food, Gardening, Health, Miscellaneous, Outdoors, Photography, Social and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

